15 comments on “Court Document # 2

  1. I am referring to the suit that was originally sent to me by someone. Maybe you would be so kind as to enlighten us on the actual history that precipitated the suit. My information begins and ends with what you see posted here.

  2. FYI….I am one of the individuals listed in the lawsuit and would like to set the record straight that not all of the information indicated about my situation is 100% accurate. Before dragging people into this you should have the facts CORRECT.

      • Sorry, I have more class than sharing what happened to me for everyone to view. It was humilating enough going through it when I worked there. Tony Sorcic and Jill Smith were both involved in my situation and I have to believe the board was also aware. Talk about not having any compassion……shame on all of them. I’ve heard most of the other stories listed as well however I cant tell you 100% they happened or didnt happen I have no prove other than the prove I have of what happened to me during my employment at CFNB.

        • I can only try to imagine what you may have had to go through. My intent here is not to rehash the contents of that suit. It has been done often enough. The intent is to gain a new direction based upon new leadership exemplifying honesty, morality, integrity, strength, experience, and vision. The Nominee embodies all of those characteristics and more.

          • Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. Change in leadership in the “Emerald City” has already been a breath of fresh air with more change needed…..hopefully there wont be more that “retire” and have a pretty departing picture painted for them as well.

          • Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. Change in leadership in the “Emerald City” have been a breath of fresh air. Hopefully the rest of the changes wont have pretty departing pictures painted for them as well and “retire”.

      • Thank you, I will give that a try. If the information you have is the complaint filed in federal court then I am bound from providing any additional information as the case is currently in the discovery phase. I believe trial is tentatively set for Jan. 2013 but would have to check on pacer to be certain.

  3. I can appreciate that, and thank you for the interest in this site. It is, to the best of my knowledge, that very suit. My hope is to change the atmosphere in that institution so such suits would become impossible to imagine in the future, and I have just the nominee to do it.

    • I applaud your efforts. I sincerely wish sweeping changes would have been made while I was still working at CFNB. My choice to challenge the status quo and do the right thing has come at a heavy price for my family. We lost everything we worked for including our home in Princeton. From a financial and emotional standpoint I do not expect to ever fully recover. I can vouch for Anonmymous regarding CFNB’s lack of compassion. I was certainly never shown any.

      • Most in management positions we’re only “followers” anyway. Sweep the house and remove 95% of them not only from the Princeton location either! I still have some ex-coworkers & good friends working there and I hope their still not being led by “fear”. Not sure how some of those senior exec can even sleep at night.

  4. I always knew the day come…………every dog has its day. More dog days to come I am sure!!

Comments are closed.