Update-small changes

I am trying to make this site more usable. I may change some things around when suggestions make sense. I have changed a couple of the post titles on the court documents as the originals caused some confusion. Thanks to those who pointed it out.

Constructive comments are appreciated, but I don’t even pretend to be trying to create a terrific blog. I am trying to acquaint more concerned stockholders with my opinion on the course of action that I believe needs to be taken by the bank. I am somewhat restricted as to the means by which that can be accomplished.

I wish the best for the bank, and I am hoping the stock can, once again gain value.  I think new direction is needed in  order to achieve new goals.

As soon as the information on the nominee is complete, I will post it. It will probably be available this week.