I wish I had something good to say

I don’t know enough about banking to even guess where this will all end up, but right now, it looks bleak.

No one can think of a reason why any recent information would impact the 10-k report. The consensus was that the numbers released and subsequently retracted were not good. The wild ride with the stock price and volume was explainable by “pump and dump”, but what is going on now?  Information is difficult to come by in a timely manner for most of us.

I will say that anytime I found myself at a loss to understand what might have been happening at any given time, I could find an answer here. It has been an invaluable source of information because of all of the participation.

As Yogi said, it ain’t over ’til it’s over.

32 comments on “I wish I had something good to say

  1. Thank you, BCR, for an informative article/interview with CEO of Citizens First National Bank. I long for the day when the BCR would actually be a “news” paper like it was back in the 1860’s! Let’s have some “news,” even if it is controversial. Thanks again!

Comments are closed.